Management Team

S.No Name Designation E-mail
1 Neeraj Garg Chief Executive Officer neeraj.garg@apollohl.com
2 Sudhir Diggikar Director - Secondary Care sudhir.diggikar@apollohl.com
3 C. V. Ram Chief Financial Officer ram.cv@apollohl.com
4 Dr. Shankar Ramany Head - Medical Services shankar.ramany@apollohl.com
5 Mario Pereira Head - Retail and Corporate Sales mario.pereira@apolloclinics.in
6 Gaurav Head - Quality gaurav_l@apollohospitals.com
7 Ravindra Kumar Business Head - Apollo Diagnostics ravindra.kumar@apollohl.com
8 Swaminathan R Head - Information Technology swami.r@apollohl.com